To 4 Free Group Coaching Calls + End of Year Support

Join me and my Special Guest, Master Empowerment Coach, Marta Stancyk.  

  • Overwhelmed, frustrated or just plain fed up?
  • Do you let ever fear stop you from doing something you want to do?
  • Do you bottle up your anger and feel frustrated, let down and ready to burst?
  • Curious if coaching can even help you?
  • Want to Remain Grounded + Sane through the Holidays?
  • Want to build a community around you for more support? Find your Tribe?

IF You answered YES to any of these questions then get the support you need.

Join us. Free. Live.

Wednesdays  Nov 4th + 18th  and  Dec 2nd + 16th  2015

 10am Seattle/LA,  1pm Boston/NYC,  6pm London/Lisbon  

What is on your mind? Let us support you.  Plus…

WE are GIVING AWAY 2 (two) 1:1 Coaching Sessions on these calls.

One 1-hour Private (1:1) Coaching Session will be awarded to someone on the Call Nov 18th with Marta.

One 1-our 2nd  Private (1:1) Session Call will be awarded to someone on the Call Dec 16th with Kat.

Everyone who registers for this call will be entered to win One of these FREE COACHING CALLs.  You do not need to be present on the call.  Simply Register for the call to be eligible to win.  Each Winner will be Notified by email and offered times to set up their free session.

Register for this Free call series.  Be entered to win.  Get the recording.

Enter your Name and email HERE:






Name:

We look forward to supporting you live!

xo,
Kat